HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT
 
 
News
 Current News
Archive
Sort By 
Use Typha & Phragmites as BIO Feedstock, Help Control Malaria
Sunday, May 4, 2008
Atkins BWTC Projects Brings Wind Power to Bahrain
Saturday, May 3, 2008
Zambia Seeks Hydropower from Mozambique
Friday, May 2, 2008
Nigerian Minister of Environment Kick Starts Earth Friendly Campaign
Thursday, May 1, 2008
Bujagali Hydropower Project Taking a Hit From Locals
Thursday, May 1, 2008
Biofuel Workshop Planned for Africa Agribusiness Forum 2008
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Canada Christens Largest Ever Photovoltaic Energy Park
Friday, April 25, 2008
Rwanda May Tap Into its Geothermal Potential
Friday, April 25, 2008
Africans Tout Bioenergy Use in the Continent
Friday, April 25, 2008
International Conference on Renewable Energy in Africa Concludes in Dakar
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
South Africa Airline Hosting Project Green
Monday, April 21, 2008
SA Residents’ Answer to Loadshedding
Monday, April 21, 2008
Suzlon Bags China Wind Turbine Order
Monday, April 21, 2008
Solar Cell Research Realizes Impressive Results
Thursday, April 17, 2008
CO2 Emission Reduction Low Priority on Russian Political Agenda
Thursday, April 17, 2008
3rd Summit on Sustainable Biofuels to Get Underway April 22
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
J’Burg Solicits the Sun for Power
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
International Energy Appoints Rakesh Shankar to Advisory Board
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
ENI and EGAS Sign MoU Geared Toward Energy Savings
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
SA Building Green Amid Power Crisis
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Poll Results: Are Biofuels Sustainable for Africa?
Friday, April 11, 2008
Seagen: The World's First Commercial Scale Tidal Energy Turbine Deployed
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Sasol’s Synthetic Fuel Wins Approval for Commercial Aviation Use
Thursday, April 10, 2008
To Algae or Not to Algae
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Mozambican/Portuguese Biofuel Venture
Sunday, April 6, 2008
2008 FT-WEC Energy Leaders Summit Announced
Friday, April 4, 2008
New Wave-power Technology Out of South Africa
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Ghana Power Barge Update
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Algae—The New Alternative
Thursday, April 3, 2008
ConocoPhillips Teams with US DOE on Renewables
Thursday, April 3, 2008


   
Username
Password
 
 
Site Search

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT © 2008 Alternative Energy Africa. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by Shift