HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT
 
 
News
 Current News
Archive
Sort By 
Sustainable Power Corp to Release Green Gasoline
Wednesday June 11, 2008
IEA Advises on Energy Future, Touts Renewable Solutions
Monday June 9, 2008
High Oil Prices Elicits New Thinking at G8 Summit
Monday June 9, 2008
Another Biofuels Deal for Mozambique
Friday June 6, 2008
Nigerian Committee on Jatropha Formed
Friday June 6, 2008
IFC to Support Microfinance Programs for Africa, Expands to DRC
Thursday June 5, 2008
Arusha the Setting for Summit on Electricity
Thursday June 5, 2008
Sun to Fire-up Laptops in Sierre Leone School
Tuesday June 3, 2008
Wind Farm Frenzy in South Africa
Tuesday June 3, 2008
Europe´s Largest Biomass Event Kicks-off in Spain
Monday June 2, 2008
MoU Signed for 80-MW Wind Farm in Cape
Saturday May 31, 2008
Libya and the Ukraine…Oil for Nuke Power Technology
Friday May 30, 2008
Biofuels Gearing Up for the Race Track
Thursday May 29, 2008
Brazil May Bring Ethanol Technology to Tanzania
Wednesday May 28, 2008
First Place Not So Good…Ask China about CO2 levels
Wednesday May 28, 2008
Lake Kivu Methane Could Electrify Rwanda
Tuesday May 27, 2008
At Long Last the Darling Wind Farm Comes Online
Monday May 26, 2008
World’s Largest Solar Electricity Congress Kicks-off in September
Friday May 23, 2008
Biodiesel Converts to Gasoline
Friday May 23, 2008
Sputnik Germany Gets a Boost of Solar Energy
Friday May 23, 2008
Hima to Implement a CDM in Uganda
Thursday May 22, 2008
South Africa Hits Carbon Emitters Where it Hurts
Thursday May 22, 2008
Energem Enters Tanzanian Hydro-Electric Scheme
Wednesday May 21, 2008
Solar to Improve Water Supply in Nigeria’s Bauchi State
Wednesday May 21, 2008
Precautionary Measures Needed before Planting “Bio-Crops”
Wednesday May 21, 2008
Engen Rates a Gold Star for Humanitarian Assistance
Wednesday May 21, 2008
Borgu Suffers From “Clean” Energy
Tuesday May 20, 2008
Kenya’s Safaricom to Utilize Sun and Wind for Telecoms
Tuesday May 20, 2008
Rwandan Sun…Not Just For Tanning
Monday May 19, 2008
Carbon Sequestration Leadership Forum Meets In Cape Town
Monday May 19, 2008


   
Username
Password
 
 
Site Search

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT © 2008 Alternative Energy Africa. All rights reserved. Designed & Developed by Shift